Contacts

Advertising

Catherine Connolly
National Account Manager
289-921-6520
cconnolly@annexweb.com

Wendy Serrao
Account Manager
416-510-6852
wserrao@annexbusinessmedia.com


Circulation

Aashish Sharma
Circulation Manager
Tel: 416-510-5206
asharma@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editorial
send press Releases to:

Mark Stephen
Editor
416-510-5110
mstephen@canplastics.com


Production

Cheryl Fisher
Account Coordinator
416-510-5194
cfisher@annexbusinessmedia.com


Publisher

Diane Kleer
VP Production/Group Publisher
dkleer@annexbusinessmedia.com

Mailing Address

Annex Business Media
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada
FAX: (416) 510-5134
In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 5124)
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 5124)