Contact Information for Canadian Plastics Personnel

Advertising:

Click here to view our Media Kit

Judith Nancekivell
Senior Publisher
(416) 510-5116
jnancekivell@canplastics.com

Greg Paliouras
Associate Publisher
416-510-5124
gpaliouras@canplastics.com

Steve Hofmann
Production Manager
416-510-6757
shofmann@bizinfogroup.ca

Send Press Releases to:

Mark Stephen
Editor
416-510-5110
mstephen@canplastics.com

Other editorial staff:

Robert Lupien
Redacteur en chef/Editor, Plastiques et moules
514-843-2351
rlupien@national.ca

Circulation:

Anita Madden
Circulation Manager
416-442-5600, ext 3596
amadden@bizinfogroup.ca

Mailing Address
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 5116)

In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 5116)

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us?
Please click here to access our Feedback Form.